Thursday, 31 July 2014

NEW RELEASE...ARTFCD62 - The Drone Zone Volume 5

Our latest addition to the Drone Zone series is a collection of moody and atmospheric soundscapes for film, drama and documentary productions. As with all of the Drone Zone series, each track has a hit point halfway through so an editor can locate this at a visual event and then fade the drone in and out where required for an instant to picture score.

Monday, 7 July 2014

New release, ARTFCD61 - Smooth Minimals 4

Smooth Minimals 4 is a collection of minimal but very atmospheric tracks ideal for drama, documentary and film productions. Each of the ten tracks has an underscore, alternative and sting version as well as 39, 29, 19, 15 and 9 second edits.

Wednesday, 2 July 2014

The Mentalist features music from Artful

Exciting news...Artful's music is to be featured on CBS prime-time series, The Mentalist Ep#4X5616. Many thanks to our US sub-publisher 5 Alarm!!!

Track: City Lights - Jonathan Atkinson - ARTFCD24-Groove Café 2 - The Artful Recorded Music Library